Travel Updates


It’s been a while since my last post and so much has happened over the duration it’s hard to pick a starting point so I will just jump right in with the differences I’ve been seeing, feeling and experiencing while doing shamanic work.

Most importantly for me has been trusting the process and self belief. To help me get in the right mind I perform daily meditation and make prayers for all people and life on Earth. I ask my father to guide me in living a positive life, and then I listen.

The relationships in my life have greatly improved as there is far deeper connections being understood for the first time and that insight has created better awareness. There has also been a repeating answer to this work and that is the power of choice. I love the fact that we are so greatly supported from beyond, but they allow us to choose our own path. Before I believed there was a difference of a righteous and a wrong path but now I’ve come to accept that there is no such thing as a wrong path only a deeper understanding needs to occur for one to move past (or to gain greater future discernment) in their life. 

One of the hardest things I’ve dealt with is seeing people having so much work ahead of them for their enlightenment but continue to take on additional problems. I.e. Alcoholism, drugs, gambling, shopping, sex, or any other type of escaping mechanisms. These all take us further away from our desired end goals but only because it’s easier to give into the weakness than to say enough is enough.

The last thing I’ve come to understanding with is that there is a great planner at work in all of our lives and if you trust in that you will begin to see things arranging themselves in your life like never before. I met a well known spiritual healer and was given very clear instructions to wait for specific points of the conversation to then begin opening up to him about myself. The healer was very close, but at the last moment became shy and did not communicate the necessary words. So I left without explaining why and who I am to the healer. However, that night a deeper awareness and cleansing came over me and was told to return the following day to see the spiritual healer. The next days conversations were amazing and gave me such great insight into my own life and resignated with my soul that all had been worked out for this event to take place. 

The greatest advice I can give you is to trust your intuition and look inward for the support you need as we are all blessed by the great beyond. We are all given the freedom of choice so let’s make the most of it and live our lives to the best, a life we can be proud to leave behind someday. 
– Taskemus

Author: Woodsyman

Highly successful and motivated entrepreneur who loves life and is taking time to say thanks to all the wonderful outcomes that my life has presented me with over the years. After serving in the US military I was exhausted, confused and afraid of the freedoms I know have. But as time goes I have come to realize that letting go of control and just being thankful has removed all those blocks that exhausted me in the past. I am truly thankful to my wife for standing by me, thankful to my courage to adapt to a new life, and I am thankful to share this life with you! "Many people realize their hearts desires late in life. Continue learning, never stop striving and keep your curiosity sharp, and you will never become too old to appreciate life." - Unknown Source -

Leave a Reply

